Survey Sites

Another easy way to make some extra cash is by doing online surveys. They only take a few minutes a day to complete and when done often, they add up pretty quick.

I am a part of a few different panels. My favorite is Ipsos I-Say.

The surveys usually take about 15 minutes to complete and the rewards can be redeemed for Amazon gift cards, Paypal deposits, etc…

I am using my rewards that I’ve earned throughout the year to help lower my Christmas costs. I also have received actual checks for product surveys that went into our Christmas fund.

What will you do with a little extra income?

Leave a Reply

