What’s in My Cart?

So some of you may know, and others may not, but I had surgery on Tuesday. This left me unable to do my usual weekly shopping trips and posts but I made sure to pre-write some posts for the remainder of the week so you wouldn’t miss me too much! I did do a mini-shopping trip on Monday night so I could pick up my free meat but I didn’t get a chance to do my usual picture. I will, however, still share with you what I got…

  • Hormel Pepperoni $2.99
  • Celery Bunch $1.79
  • Deli Virginia Ham $2.35
  • ShopRite Whipped topping $0.88
  • Pillsbury Strawberry Cake Mix $0.88
  • Bag of Cranberries $2.50
  • 2- Boxes of Nectresse Sweetener $3.99 = $7.98
  • 4- International Delight Creamers  $1.50 = $6
  • 4- Garnier Fructis Shamoo/Conditioner $1.49 = $5.96
  • 2- Arm & Hammer Spinbrushes $4.99 = $9.98
  • 10.92 lb Cooks Shank Ham $18.45

Subtotal $61.12

Coupons used: All coupons were doubled, unless otherwise noted

  • Free Holiday Promotion Ham -$18.45
  • ShopRite Supercoupon Celery bunch -$1.40 (made price $0.39)
  • ShopRite Supercoupon Pillsbury Cake mix – $0.69 (made price $0.19)
  • ShopRite Supercoupon Cranberries -$1.51 (made price $0.99)
  • ShopRite Supercoupon ShopRite whipped topping -$0.39 (made price $0.49)
  • 4- $0.55 International Delight Creamer (deducted $4.40)
  • 2- $2 Arm & Hammer Spinbrushes (deducted $4)
  • 2- $3 Splenda Nectresse Sweetener (deducted $6)
  • 4- $0.75 Garnier Fructis Shampoo (deducted $6)

Total Paid $18.04

Not too shabby for a quick trip!

Leave a Reply

